Liste des gestions centre-ville

Gestion centre-ville

Adresse

Téléphone

Responsable

Arlon Centre-Ville ASBL

Rue Paul Reuter, 8

6700 Arlon

 

 

063 24 56 85

Marielle Flamang

0495 51 24 70

marielle.flammang@arlon.be

 

ASBL Charleroi Centre-Ville

Boulevard Tirou, 16

6000 Charleroi

0484 44 33 55 

Sophie Colin

0475 54 58 59

sophie.colin@charleroicentreville.com

 

ASBL Châtelet Centre-Ville

Rue de l'Abattoir, 103

6200 Châtelet

071 24 37 22

Geneviève De Gucht

0497 486 196

chatelet.centreville@gmail.com

 

ASBL Dour Centre-Ville

Rue Grande, 97

7370 Dour

065 43 17 07

Stéphane Thiebau

0473 91 60 91

stephane.thiebau@dourcentreville.be 

 

ASBL Gestion Centre-Ville de Hannut

Place Henri Hallet, 27/1

4280 Hannut

019 51 91 94

Martine Noël

0497 64 97 10

martine@4280.be

 

La Louvière Centre-Ville Centre de Vie ASBL

Rue Achille Chavée, 37

7100 La Louvière

064 278 765

Bruno Meunier

0479 85 17 11

brunomeunier@lalouvierecentre.be

 

Liège Gestion Centre-Ville

Place St Lambert, 45-47

4000 Liège

04 222 22 42

Danielle Battiston

0498/15 28 88

danielle.battiston@liegecentre.be

 

Gestion Centre-Ville de Louvain-La-Neuve

Rue du Poirier, 6

1348 Louvain-la-Neuve

010 81 21 04

Jean-Christophe Echement

0474/13 39 63

gcvolln@skynet.be

 

 

Gestion Centre-Ville Mons ASBL

Rue de la Seuwe, 14

7000 Mons

065 405 885

Hilele Henini

0479 59 26 94

hilele.henini@monscentreville.be

 

ASBL Gestion Centre-Ville Mouscron

Passage Saint-Barthélemy, 37

7700 Mouscron

056 86 04 90

Boris Rooze

0472 74 02 30

boris.rooze@mouscron-centre.com

 

GAU Namur ASBL

Place l'Ilon, 15/3

5000 Namur

081 26 26 38

Sylvie André

0490 11 19 13

sylvie.andre@gaunamur.be

 

 

ASBL Tournai Centre-Ville

Rue Saint-Martin, 8

7500 Tournai

069 21 05 15

Pierre -Jean       Rooryck

0498 86 84 45

pierrejean.tcv@scarlet.be

Sylvie      Leclercq    

0498 86 84 46

sylvie.leclercq26@gmail.com

    

Verviers Ambitions

Rue de l'Harmonie, 10-12

4800 Verviers

087 44 64 44

Martine Job

0498 17 08 38

info@verviers-ambitions.be

 

 

Sambreville

Rue des glaces nationales, 169/1

5060 Sambreville

071 77 07 49

Maude Bertrand

0496 37 04 36

mbertrand@adlsambreville.be